Topeka Toros men’s fastpitch browsing by tag


Unranked Topeka Toros topple ISC big guns to take Tin Cup Challenge

Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017

Circle Tap Tournament underway in Denmark, Wisconsin

Saturday, July 8th, 2017

Topeka Toros open ISC World Tournament with extra inning victory

Sunday, August 9th, 2015

31st Annual Kelso Klassic Men’s Fastpitch Tournament, June 12-14, in Kelso, Missouri

Wednesday, June 10th, 2015

Top of lineup helps Topeka Toros to first-round win at NAFA Open

Saturday, June 15th, 2013

NAFA Open / Holm Classic tournament promises top-caliber men’s fastpitch

Tuesday, June 11th, 2013

Bucknell Park A’s Double Dip Toros to win AA World Series

Sunday, August 12th, 2012

Fast-rising Topeka Toros not resting on NAFA laurels

Tuesday, August 7th, 2012

NAFA A-Major, many teams, only one champion

Wednesday, August 1st, 2012

AA-Division kicks off NAFA World Series

Wednesday, August 1st, 2012
Theme Tweaker by Unreal